About Jaqueline Fillipp

This author has not yet filled in any details.
So far Jaqueline Fillipp has created 20 blog entries.

ROY Asset Holding SE sells Kirby Interchange in Houston/Texas

20.02.2020 / 09:01 CET/CEST Release of inside information pursuant to Article 17 of Regulation (EU) No 596/2014 transmitted by DGAP - a service of EQS Group AG. The issuer / publisher is responsible for the content of this announcement. ROY Asset Holding SE sells Kirby Interchange in Houston, Texas. February 20, 2020, Hungen - ROY [...]

By |2021-01-03T10:10:46+00:00February 20th, 2020|Ad hoc announcements|0 Comments

ROY Asset Holding SE: sells Kirby Interchange in Houston/Texas

DGAP-News: ROY Asset Holding SE / Key word(s): Sale 20.02.2020 / 09:05 The issuer / publisher is responsible for the content of this announcement. ROY Asset Holding SE sells Kirby Interchange in Houston/Texas February 20, 2020, Hungen, Germany - ROY Asset Holding SE (WKN RYSE88, ISIN DE000RYSE888) achieves a significant milestone in its Real Estate [...]

By |2021-01-03T10:12:19+00:00February 20th, 2020|Press releases|0 Comments

ROY Asset Holding SE (formerly ROY Ceramics SE) informs about the implementation of the resolutions of the Annual General Meeting

13.08.2019 / 19:00 CET/CEST Publication of inside information pursuant to Article 17 of Regulation (EU) No 596/2014 August 13, 2019, Hungen - ROY Asset Holding SE (formerly ROY Ceramics SE) (WKN RYSE88, ISIN DE000RYSE888) informs about the implementation of the resolutions of the Annual General Meeting of Shareholders Capital increase from company funds ROY Asset [...]

By |2021-01-03T10:14:24+00:00August 13th, 2019|Press releases|0 Comments

ROY Ceramics SE buys all shares of Klingenberg Dekoramik GmbH

07/16/2019 / 12:10 CET/CEST Publication of inside information pursuant to Article 17 of Regulation (EU) No 596/2014 16 July 2019, Hungen - ROY Ceramics SE (WKN RYSE88, ISIN DE000RYSE888) has today entered into an agreement to acquire all shares in Klingenberg Dekoramik GmbH. Klingenberg Dekoramik GmbH ROY Ceramics SE (WKN RYSE88, ISIN DE000RYSE888) today signed [...]

By |2021-01-03T10:16:01+00:00July 16th, 2019|Ad hoc announcements|0 Comments

ROY Ceramics SE: Participation in project development of a multi-family high-rise building in Houston/Texas

ROY Ceramics SE participates in project development of a multi-family high-rise in Houston/Texas May 1, 2018, Hungen - ROY Ceramics SE (WKN RYSE88, ISIN DE000RYSE888) has today, through a subsidiary in the USA, entered into a joint venture agreement with a project partner in the USA to participate in the development of a multi-family high-rise [...]

By |2021-01-03T10:17:58+00:00May 1st, 2018|Ad hoc announcements|0 Comments

Jurupa Valley Real Estate Project

ROY Ceramics SE invests in Jurupa Valley Real Estate Project April 06, 2018, Hungen - ROY Ceramics SE (WKN RYSE88, ISIN DE000RYSE888) today signed an agreement to invest in the Jurupa Valley Real Estate Project. Jurupa Valley Real Estate Project ROY Ceramics SE today entered into an agreement to invest in a project development in [...]

By |2021-01-03T10:20:00+00:00April 6th, 2018|Ad hoc announcements|0 Comments

ROY Ceramics SE erwirbt Flex Space Kirby Interchange in Houston/Texas

August 17, 2017, Hungen - ROY Ceramics SE (WKN RYSE88, ISIN DE000RYSE888) today signed an agreement to acquire the Kirby Interchange, a flexible commercial space in Houston/ Texas. This acquisition is a further step to build up the production of ROY Ceramics SE in Houston/Texas and to use existing liquidity in the meantime to generate [...]

By |2021-01-03T10:25:01+00:00August 17th, 2017|Ad hoc announcements|0 Comments

ROY Ceramics SE acquires Flex Space Kirby Interchange in Houston/Texas and receives further payment from White Horse

August 17, 2017, Hungen, Germany - ROY Ceramics SE (WKN RYSE88, ISIN DE000RYSE888) today signed an agreement to acquire the Kirby Interchange, a flex commercial space in Houston/ Texas. Acquisition Flex Space Kirby Interchange in Houston/Texas The acquired property comprises a leasable area of 27,264 sqm with a total site area of 58,801 sqm. The [...]

By |2021-01-03T15:36:12+00:00July 17th, 2017|Press releases|0 Comments

Roy Ceramics SE: First quarter results reflect the transition phase for the planned relocation to the USA

Frankfurt, May 31, 2016 - During the first quarter of fiscal 2016, Roy Ceramics SE ("ROY") did not generate significant revenues from the sale of sanitary ware products. The net gain of €0.4 million for the first quarter of 2016 reflects the closure of the Beijing plant and ROY's declining business in the People's Republic [...]

By |2021-01-03T15:39:07+00:00May 13th, 2016|Press releases|0 Comments
Go to Top

Über Jaqueline Fillipp

Der Autor hat bisher keine Details angegeben.
Bisher hat Jaqueline Fillipp, 20 Blog Beiträge geschrieben.

ROY Asset Holding SE verkauft Kirby Interchange in Houston/Texas

20.02.2020 / 09:01 CET/CEST Veröffentlichung einer Insiderinformation nach Artikel 17 der Verordnung (EU) Nr. 596/2014 übermittelt durch DGAP – ein Service der EQS Group AG. Für den Inhalt der Mitteilung ist der Emittent / Herausgeber verantwortlich. ROY Asset Holding SE verkauft Kirby Interchange in Houston/Texas 20. Februar 2020, Hungen – Die ROY Asset Holding SE [...]

Von |2020-12-30T18:46:01+00:00Februar 20th, 2020|Ad hoc-meldungen|0 Kommentare

ROY Asset Holding SE: verkauft Kirby Interchange in Houston/Texas

DGAP-News: ROY Asset Holding SE / Schlagwort(e): Verkauf 20.02.2020 / 09:05 Für den Inhalt der Mitteilung ist der Emittent / Herausgeber verantwortlich. ROY Asset Holding SE verkauft Kirby Interchange in Houston/Texas 20. Februar 2020, Hungen – Die ROY Asset Holding SE (WKN RYSE88, ISIN DE000RYSE888) erreicht einen wesentlichen Meilenstein im Geschäftsbereich Immobilien mit dem Verkauf [...]

Von |2020-12-23T18:26:29+00:00Februar 20th, 2020|Pressemitteilungen|0 Kommentare

Die ROY Asset Holding SE (vormals ROY Ceramics SE) informiert zur Umsetzung der Beschlüsse der Hauptversammlung

13.08.2019 / 19:00 CET/CEST Veröffentlichung einer Insiderinformationen nach Artikel 17 der Verordnung (EU) Nr. 596/2014 13. August 2019, Hungen – Die ROY Asset Holding SE (vormals ROY Ceramics SE) (WKN RYSE88, ISIN DE000RYSE888) informiert zur Umsetzung der Beschlüsse der Hauptversammlung Kapitalerhöhung aus Gesellschaftsmitteln Die ROY Asset Holding SE (vormals ROY Ceramics SE) (WKN RYSE88 und [...]

Von |2020-12-23T18:27:14+00:00August 13th, 2019|Pressemitteilungen|0 Kommentare

ROY Ceramics SE kauft alle Anteile an der Klingenberg Dekoramik GmbH

16.07.2019 / 12:10 CET/CEST Veröffentlichung einer Insiderinformationen nach Artikel 17 der Verordnung (EU) Nr. 596/2014 16. Juli 2019, Hungen – Die ROY Ceramics SE (WKN RYSE88, ISIN DE000RYSE888) hat heute einen Vertrag über den Kauf aller Anteile an der Klingenberg Dekoramik GmbH abgeschlossen. Klingenberg Dekoramik GmbH Die ROY Ceramics SE (WKN RYSE88, ISIN DE000RYSE888) hat [...]

Von |2020-12-23T18:27:27+00:00Juli 16th, 2019|Ad hoc-meldungen|0 Kommentare

ROY Ceramics SE: Beteiligung an Projektentwicklung eines Mehrfamilien-Hochhauses in Houston/Texas

ROY Ceramics SE beteiligt sich an Projektentwicklung eines Mehrfamilien-Hochhauses in Houston/Texas 1. Mai, 2018, Hungen – Die ROY Ceramics SE (WKN RYSE88, ISIN DE000RYSE888) hat heute, über eine Tochtergesellschaft in den USA, einen Joint Venture Vertrag mit einem Projektpartner in den USA über die Beteiligung an der Entwicklung eines Mehrfamilien-Hochhauses, abgeschlossen. Dieses Projekt ist ein [...]

Von |2020-12-23T18:27:34+00:00Mai 1st, 2018|Ad hoc-meldungen|0 Kommentare

Jurupa Valley Real Estate Project

ROY Ceramics SE investiert in Jurupa Valley Real Estate Project 06. April 2018, Hungen – Die ROY Ceramics SE (WKN RYSE88, ISIN DE000RYSE888) hat heute einen Vertrag über die Investition in das Jurupa Valley Real Estate Project abgeschlossen. Jurupa Valley Real Estate Project Die ROY Ceramics SE hat heute einen Vertrag über die Investition in [...]

Von |2020-12-23T18:27:39+00:00April 6th, 2018|Ad hoc-meldungen|0 Kommentare

ROY Ceramics SE erwirbt Flex Space Kirby Interchange in Houston/Texas

17. August 2017, Hungen – Die ROY Ceramics SE (WKN RYSE88, ISIN DE000RYSE888) hat heute einen Vertrag zum Erwerb der Kirby Interchange, einer flexibel nutzbaren Gewerbefläche in Houston/ Texas, abgeschlossen. Dieser Erwerb ist ein weiterer Schritt die Produktion der ROY Ceramics SE in Houston/Texas aufzubauen und in der Zwischenzeit vorhandene Liquidität sinnvoll zu nutzen, um [...]

Von |2020-12-23T18:27:44+00:00August 17th, 2017|Ad hoc-meldungen|0 Kommentare

ROY Ceramics SE erwirbt Flex Space Kirby Interchange in Houston/Texas und erhält weitere Zahlung von White Horse

17. August 2017, Hungen – Die ROY Ceramics SE (WKN RYSE88, ISIN DE000RYSE888) hat heute einen Vertrag zum Erwerb der Kirby Interchange, einer flexibel nutzbaren Gewerbefläche in Houston/ Texas, abgeschlossen. Erwerb Flex Space Kirby Interchange in Houston/Texas Die erworbene Immobilie umfasst eine vermietbare Fläche von 27.264 qm bei einer Grundstücksfläche von insgesamt 58.801 qm. Die [...]

Von |2020-12-23T18:24:43+00:00Juli 17th, 2017|Pressemitteilungen|0 Kommentare

ROY Ceramics SE: Weitere Zahlung von White Horse

Hungen, den 13. Juli 2017 – Seit Veröffentlichung der Quartalsmitteilung zum 31.03.2017 wurde bis zum 30.06.2017 von White Horse ein weiterer Teilbetrag in Höhe von USD 10 Mio. an die ROY Ceramics SE bezahlt. Die Roy Ceramics SE hatte in 2015 ihre operative Tochtergesellschaft an die White Horse Holdings Limited verkauft und den Kaufpreis zunächst [...]

Von |2020-12-23T18:23:21+00:00Juli 13th, 2017|Pressemitteilungen|0 Kommentare

Roy Ceramics SE: Die Ergebnisse des ersten Quartals spiegeln die Übergangsphase für die geplante Standortverlegung in die USA wieder

Frankfurt, den 31. Mai 2016 – Im Laufe des ersten Quartals des Geschäftsjahres 2016 hat Roy Ceramics SE („ROY“) keine nennenswerten Umsatzerlöse aus dem Verkauf von Sanitärkeramikprodukten erzielt. Der Nettogewinn von 0,4 Millionen Euro für das erste Quartal 2016 spiegelt die Schließung des Werks in Peking sowie ROY’s zurückgehendes Geschäft in der Volksrepublik China wider [...]

Von |2020-12-23T18:27:54+00:00Mai 31st, 2016|Pressemitteilungen|0 Kommentare
Nach oben